The fabulous life of Cheryl

November 3, 2010 at 11:27 pm (Entertainment, News, Politics, Random)

I have been seriously lazy in my blogging lately, and I apologize. I don’t really have a good excuse, either … except …

  • I am still busy with photo editing. If you’re not yet a fan of my Facebook photography page, you should get on that! I’m slowly trying to build my love of photography into some sort of business on the side. I was talking to a potential client the other day and she asked me for prices … which I hadn’t even really thought about before. So I’m working on that. Spread the word: Cheryl wants to take your picture!
  • I have renewed my deep and abiding love for Kings of Leon with the purchase of their newest album. Go check it out!
  • I follow the news like a madwoman, and read with interest the controversy over Saskatewan’s Potash, B.C. Premier Gordon Campbell resigning, the midterm elections in the U.S., etc, etc.
  • I’m working hard covering things like police hearings, tons of arts and entertainment events, court, Mohawk issues and oh, so much more. There’s very few dull days in the newsroom.

And there you have it folks. My life in a nutshell. The end.

Leave a Reply

