Freedom

September 18, 2010 at 10:47 am (Photos, Random)

I have a car. It’s amazing.

My sister shipped me her Toyota Echo, and a couple of weeks ago I finally got all the ownership and insurance changed over to my name.

Changing the license plates ...

A set of wheels is freedom. I’ve been up to Ottawa nearly once a week in the last two months, something I would never have been to do without my own vehicle. I can’t wait for my first road trip in the Echo … hopefully to western Ontario and into Chicago? The options are endless.

I love my Echo.

My freedom.

1 Comment

  1. returnofthejack said,

    Love it :)

Leave a Reply

