Seven days

June 26, 2010 at 1:28 pm (Colombia)

I only have seven days remaining of my time here in Colombia. I remember counting down until I would get on a plane to come here, and already I am ticking off the days until I get on a plane to fly back to Canada.

Seven days … One more young adult Bible study, one more church service, one more week. I’m going to watch my grade 11 students receive their high school diploma on Friday night and then say goodbye. I can’t believe it’s almost over …

Leave a Reply

