Countdown to Canada

January 29, 2010 at 8:06 am (Random, Travel)

In a few months I will be stepping off a plane at the Lester B. Pearson International Airport. That’s right, I’ll be back in my home and native land. Just for a few brief and precious days, but I am already looking forward to the trip.

My cousin is getting married on May 29, and I have the honour of being a bridesmaid, plus a fabulous excuse to spend some time with my family before finishing out the school year here in Cali.

Countdown: four months minus one day …

Leave a Reply

