Just kidding …

August 17, 2009 at 5:09 pm (Colombia)

Well, apparently the Colombian consulate director and I have some bad miscommunication. I went to the embassy this morning to pick up my visa, and found out instead that it was denied. 

I can’t reapply for six months, so I guess I’m going as a tourist. Whatever happens, I am getting on a plane on Thursday.

I feel I have fell off the face of the earth lately, with all my travel preparations and family vacations. What have you all been up to recently – leave me a comment and catch me up!

1 Comment

  1. Rachel said,

    What! What happened? That’s awful! I really hope things still work out. Let me know, please. I’ll be praying for you!

Leave a Reply

